New Zealand

Name Location Phone
Dr. Catherine Stone Dr. Catherine Stone Dr. Catherine Stone Dr. Catherine Stone Dr. Catherine Stone
Dr. Catherine Stone
The Face Place
catherine@thefaceplace.co.nz
http://www.thefaceplace.co.nz

Member Since: 2014-12-02
50 Customs St East
Auckland, 1143
New Zealand
0800COSMED (0800267633) or +6493585860
Dr. Kirshni Appanna Dr. Kirshni Appanna Dr. Kirshni Appanna Dr. Kirshni Appanna
Dr. Kirshni Appanna
Jeunesse
kirshni@jeunesse.co.nz
http://www.jeunesse.co.nz

Member Since: 2015-01-06
274 Peachgrove Road, Fairfield
Hamilton, 3214
New Zealand
+6478536677
Dr. Mark Morunga
Dr. Mark Morunga
Face Doctors Remuera
Mark@FaceDoctors.co.nz
http://facedoctors.co.nz

Member Since: 2015-10-19
89 Green Lane East
Remuera, Auckland 1050
New Zealand
+64 9 524 5665
Dr. Lynn Theron
Dr. Lynn Theron
Clinic42
reception@clinic42.co.nz
http://clinic42.co.nz/

Member Since: 2016-11-08
321 Manukau Road
Auckland, 1050
New Zealand
+64(0)9 638 4242
Dr. Frances Pitsilis
Dr. Frances Pitsilis
Skin Fresh Clinic
reception@villagemedical.co.nz
http://skinfresh.co.nz/female-oshot-procedure.html

Member Since: 2016-11-02
2A Dodson Ave
Milford, Auckland 0620
New Zealand
+64 94 860 030
Marilou Bobis
Marilou Bobis
The Face Place MedSpa
marilou@thefaceplace.co.nz
http://www.thefaceplace.co.nz

Member Since: 2017-06-22
50 Customs St East
Auckland,
New Zealand
64 9 358 5860
Marjorie Dee, RN.
Marjorie Dee, RN.
The Face Place
Marjorie@thefaceplace.co.nz
http://www.thefaceplace.co.nz/by-treatment/vampire-o-shot/

Member Since: 2017-06-27
50 Customs St E.
Auckland, 1010
New Zealand
+64 9 358 5860
Dr. Dirk Ziegert
Dr. Dirk Ziegert

dziegert@gmail.com


Member Since: 2018-01-24
7 Mansfield Terrace
Whangarei, 0110
New Zealand
0212388590
Jennifer Irvine, MBBCh, MRCGP
Jennifer Irvine, MBBCh, MRCGP
The Face Place
jenni@thefaceplace.co.nz
https://www.thefaceplace.co.nz/

Member Since: 2019-08-15
Level 1, 10 Northcroft Street
Takapuna, 0622
New Zealand
+64 9 358 5860
Sonia Sang, RN
Sonia Sang, RN
The Face Place MedSpa
sonia@thefaceplace.co.nz
https://www.thefaceplace.co.nz/

Member Since: 2019-08-16
Level 1, 10 Northcroft Street
Takapuna, 0622
New Zealand
+64 9 358 5860
Kawshi De Silva, MBBS, MPH
Kawshi De Silva, MBBS, MPH
Te Atatu South Medical Centre and Skin Clinic
manager@tsmc.co.nz
https://tsmc.co.nz/

Member Since: 2019-02-14
273 Te Atatu Rd
Te Atatu South, Auckland 0610
New Zealand
09-8346600
Bill Reeder, MD
Bill Reeder, MD
Medcom
wjr@medcom.co.nz
https://www.medcom.co.nz/

Member Since: 2020-02-26
32 O\'Neill St.
Hamilton , 3214
New Zealand
+6478568568